ELBA UMC

SUNDAY MORNING SERVICES BEGINNING 1 JUL 2018

Click on date below to hear service:

1 Jul 2018    Sunday Morning Service.   CLS Margaret Gibbs
8 Jul 2018    Communion.  Sermon:  "One Who Is Sent"  Rev Steve Reneau
15 Jul 2018  Sunday Morning Service.  Sermon:  "The Heart Knower"  Rev Steve Reneau
22 Jul 2018  Sunday Morning Service.  Sermon:  "Filled With Compassion"  Rev Steve Reneau
29 Jul 2018  Sunday Morning Service.  Sermon:  "Not Enough"  Rev Steve Reneau
5 Aug 2018  Communion.  Homily:  "Daily Bread"  Rev Steve Reneau
8 Aug 2018  Sunday Morning Service.  Sermon: "I Heard on Old, Old Story"  Rev Sara Shiver
19 Aug 2018 Sunday Morning Service.  Sermon: "Do No Harm"   Rev Steve Reneau
26 Aug 2018 Sunday Morning Service.  Sermon:  "Do Good"  Rev Steve Reneau
2 Sep 2018   Communion.  Homily:  "Stay In Love"  Rev Steve Reneau
9 Sep 2018   Sunday Morning Service.  Sermon:  "God In Tyre"  Rev Steve Reneau
16 Sep 2018 Sunday Morning Service.  Sermon:  "You Are What You Say"  Rev Steve Reneau
23 Sep 2018 Sunday Morning Service:  Sermon:  "Pushed to the Side"  Rev Steve Reneau
30 Sep 2018 Sunday Morning Service:  Sermon:  "Our Prayers"  Rev Steve Reneau
 7 Oct 2018  Communion.  Homily:  "Our Presence"  Rev Steve Reneau
14 Oct 2018 Sunday Morning Service:  Sermon:  "Our Gifts:  Rev Steve Reneau
21 Oct 2018 Sunday Morning Service:  Sermon:  Rev Steve Reneau
28 Oct 2018 Sunday Morning Service:  Sermon:  "Our Witness"  Rev Steve Reneau
 4 Nov 2018 Communion.  Litany for the Saints.  Homily:  "For All the Saints"  Rev Steve Reneau
11 Nov 2018 Sunday Morning Service:  Sermon: "Big, Hairy, Audacious Goal" Rev Steve Reneau.  Veterans Day, WWI Armistice Commeration.
18 Nov 2018 Sunday Morning Service:  Sermon: "The Widow's Sacrifice".  Reverend Steve Reneau.  Children's Choir performs.